Look what i found today!

I was absolutely delighted today to discover there is a Co-op in Woking! For a while i have been getting my dark chocolate from Alldays, which sold Co-op chocolate until it went and turned into a Budgens, which sells no fairtrade chocolate whatsoever. But a quick look on the website turned up a Co-op just 15 minutes walk from my office, on a road i had never been to before. And they sell these:

Fairtrade Co-op chocolate

YAY!! The dark chocolate is my very favourite chocolate in the whole entire world! For the taste, the texture, even the size of the chunks – not too big like Bournville – just absolutely perfect!

I really got into this when i decided to give up milk chocolate for Lent this year. I knew i couldn’t give up chocolate altogether (chocolate is my middle name!!) but i limited myself to dark chocolate. I also discovered that it was much more economical to buy a bar of this for 99p which would last me for a week, rather than buy a 50p chocolate bar every day. Now i very rarely eat milk chocolate anymore – i much prefer dark!

Yum yum yum yum yum yum!!!!! :D