Home Alone 2

Don’t you hate it when you get to the end of an evening and you think, “What did i actually do tonight?”. And then you think of everything. And then you go, “Yes, but what else?!”. And then the only feasible next action is to waste a bit more time blogging about it!!

I don’t seem to cope well on my own. I was alright last night because i occupied myself with lots of chores and writing Christmas cards. But tonight i have gone all non-linear and don’t seem to be able to get around to doing anything much.

Well, there are some good things about tonight: i went for my run, i cooked a good meal, i folded the laundry and put some more on. I should certainly give myself a Well Done award for those, and maybe i can finish the day up well by getting to bed at a sensible time instead of hurriedly trying to achieve things to make me feel better.

3 comments on “Home Alone 2

Leave a Reply

