Rubik's boohoo

I found a Rubik’s Cube of my partner’s and immediately decided that i must learn to solve it! I found some great video tutorials on youtube and was doing great until the cube just fell apart in my hands! Which made me feel bad obviously because it is my partner’s, but also because i was determined to learn it to impress people!

So tomorrow i will have to buy a new Rubik’s Cube, and until then i have been using an online version! :) I just solved one in fact! YAY! :D

JK Rowling is on ITV1 at 7pm … looking forward to that, although i have seen a preview clip and i do not believe that was the very moment that Jo finished Book 7. It was just like, “Oh, there we go, i’ve finished!” No way! That was surely not how it happened.

Leave a Reply

