Me again, sorry!

I am suddenly feeling very inspired about my spirituality, and the idea of finding (or forming) a spiritual seekers group in Winchester.

I think i will venture out to the new-age café and ask whether there is any such thing in Winchester already, or how i would go about meeting with like-minded people. I am agnostic and open-minded: i am very interested in all things spiritual. My question for today is: What benefits my soul? I am going to go out and look for something to benefit my soul. I have an excited feeling i might meet someone very interesting today!

But first i need to benefit my body: it is lunch time!! ;)

Leave a Reply

