Sport Relief

Aha! I have a solution to what to do next after CT5K: Nye has reminded me that we want to run 3 miles for Sport Relief on Sunday 16th March! Hooray!

This is a very good incentive for me to keep up with the running, however, i don’t think i really need to run 3 miles 3 times a week. I will probably end up doing something more like 2 miles twice a week and 4 or 5 miles on Saturdays. That’s likely to be very good for me.

Nye has kindly signed me up: we’re going to run together in London. However, i’ve not had my email from Sport Relief yet so i don’t know whether i have a nice page to accept sponsorships. When i do i’ll be sure to let you all know so that you can donate loads of money to encourage me and to raise money for very good causes!!

4 comments on “Sport Relief

  1. Hey,

    Has your e-mail arrived yet? If not, then let me know and I can chase it up for you!

    Good luck with the Mile,

    Ax

  2. Hi, thanks, that’s kind of you. My email has not arrived yet but maybe i need to sign up myself rather than my friend do it for me. I will email you if i still have troubles. Thank you for your help!

Leave a Reply

