Happy Valentines Day

To all my friends and everyone i love … have a happy Valentines Day.

My valentines ‘thing’ is i make a special meal. We don’t go out to eat – it’s too expensive – but valentines is the one time of year where i am tempted to try cooking something special and different. Tonight i am doing stuffed courgettes with a lemon sauce. Smells good – i am quite looking forward to it!

My no-chocolate-for-Lent kind of ruled out my usual valentines gift from my partner … but instead i got some Sport Relief socks!! :D I wore them today! My partner also made me a lovely sweet card. Awww!

For all the single people out there, by choice or by circumstance … sorry about today, but be sure to enjoy Singles Awareness Day tomorrow! :D

♥♥ Kitty love! ♥♥

Thanks Lola for this gorgeous picture!!

Lola’s cats are the most delightful loving creatures … totally adorable! Here Ivan is licking Katrina, who is snuggling up all luvvie and gorgeous!

I can’t embed it directly into my blog because it’s all rights reserved … but go have a look! It’s worth it!