Ordained

I am now an ordained minister of the Universal Life Church! I received my confirmation email this morning.

I did this because i agree with the values of the church – the acceptance and respect of all religions, not putting any religion above any other, treating everyone as special. I like their one simple doctrine: “To do that which is right”. I want to help spread love and light in the world. To live and help live.

More information about the Universal Life Church on Wikipedia.

I’m not quite sure what to tell my father, who studied hard for 4 years to become a minister in the United Reformed Church … and all i had to do was fill out a form on a website and wait a week!

Leave a Reply

