Back on track with MyChores

Oh, i am pleased. I woke up this morning and just fancied having a crack at MyChores again. I was dreading coming back to two half-finished tasks from when my computer broke. When i got the computer fixed i had a new graphics card to play with and Second Life distracted me somewhat!! So MyChores development went on hold. Fortunately i was able to get back into it again without as much difficulty as i feared, and today i have enabled the US date format and the new logo and theme!

So if you fancy having a look, please let me know what you think!

MyChores.co.uk helps you track household chores and other recurring tasks!
www.mychores.co.uk

7 comments on “Back on track with MyChores

  1. What a coincidence. After a few days of thinking of re-enabling the mail notificatons (turned it off before the Christmas holidays abroad), I come back to a fresh new site.

    BTW, is there another way of en-/disabling mail notifications except through the Help Centre? I was expecting it in the main menu. Or is it just my sleepy eyes which overlooked it?

  2. At the moment that is the only way to do it … through the help centre. However, i am thinking of making it easier to enable/disable emails and newsletters in one click. Watch this space! ;)

  3. Interesting post. I have made a twitter post about this. Others no doubt will like it like I did.

  4. Interesting post. I have made a twitter post about this. Others no doubt will like it like I did.

Leave a comment