Thursdays are funny

My team leader is undertaking the onerous task of understanding our client/server communication product since the one person who knew it has left. I just overheard in a Geordie Big Brother mickey-taking voice:

Day 45. The server has connected to the agent.
The agent comes to the diary room.

Haha, made me giggle! :)

In other news, to the tune of Green Day: “Time Of Your Life”:

“Hey honey, have you gained some weight in your rear end?”
“The dress you wear reminds me of my old girlfriend”
“And where’d you get those shoes, I think they’re pretty lame”
“Would you stop talking, cos I’m trying to watch the game”
If you’re a man who wants to live a long and happy life,
These are the things you don’t say to your wife.

By Tim Hawkins:
youtube.com/watch?v=1IR5HWr9IIw

2 comments on “Thursdays are funny

  1. LOL yes there are a lot of videos on youtube … you just want to watch them all, don’t you?

    I shall probably get the DVD for my dad for Christmas.

Leave a Reply

