This is nice

From an email i just received from my mum. This is a really nice message, always an important thing for me to hear …

On this day of your life, dear friend, I believe God wants you to know … that beauty comes in many forms – and there is no form more beautiful than you.

Just exactly as you are, this minute, right now, without changing a thing … you are beautiful. Beautiful enough to take God’s breath away.

You do believe this, don’t you? Oh, you must. You must. How can I believe in my beauty if you don’t believe in yours? It’s for me you must believe, not for you …

Love, Your Friend …
Neale

Today is a good day. I finally got my head around MS Project. I created a view to collate all the data nicely, and referred to that view in my application. In the end it fell together very quickly. As one of my colleagues said, knowledge is often exponential. Half-way through you feel you haven’t learnt very much, but towards the end you seem to learn a whole lot all at once!