MyChores logo contest

I have just launched a contest for a new logo for MyChores.

If you’re a creative type (unlike me – i do code, not graphics!) then please have a go. The logos submitted will be judged by MyChores members and the favourite one will be used on the site. It doesn’t matter whether you use MyChores or not.

Please help spread the word so that lots of people get to hear about it!

22 comments on “MyChores logo contest

  1. Absolutely, haha! :DMyChores is free, non-profit, open source and user-contributed. I see no reason to pay a designer for a logo when there are talented people willing to do it for goodwill. :)

  2. Hello, Aimee…I'm back and I would love to help you spread the word today writing a couple of blog posts about this great initiative from MyChores. I think your idea is just in the perfect timing – I was actually taking at your top header page and I must admit it does feel calm and serene and somewhat close to nature but it's about time. Good luck to those who will join as much as to those who will win.

  3. I'm back and I would love to help you spread the word today writing a couple of blog posts about this great initiative from MyChores. I think your idea is just in the perfect timing – I was actually taking at your top header page and I must admit it does feel calm and serene and somewhat close to nature but it's about time. Good luck to those who will join as much as to those who will win.

  4. I'm starting an IT Company and need ideas for a company logo. The company will perform IT Consulting, Network Security Audits, Office System Networks, Installation, Sales and Service.

  5. i'm going to conduct a logo making contest.. but I dont know what are the mechanics for it, like the siza, and the criteria for judging..please help me… tomorrow is my deadline.. plsssss

  6. Let me give you some serious advice.. You should never tell people what name you have for a possible business untill you have actually took the neccessary steps to legalize all of your details.

  7. Let me give you some serious advice.. You should never tell people what name you have for a possible business untill you have actually took the neccessary steps to legalize all of your details.

  8. Hi, this is a good topic to have discussion on bit as I have go though all the posts replies there is not much to talk about every most of the replies have been written what I wanted to share…Thanks and RegardsEric from home tuition & home tuition malaysia

Leave a Reply

