don't you just love an awesomesauce #tupperwarebox

This weekend the world went mad for Tupperware Boxes.

Key output:

Some rather bizarre songs:

My dog’s favourite thing is my #tupperwarebox, it’s full of treats and nom, she behaves so well when it’s around, I think I’ll tie it on.

I’ve got a massive #tupperwarebox it’s got a special lid that clicks and locks

Come on and let’s rock! Everybody let’s rock! Everybody in the whole cell block was dancing to the #tupperwarebox!

How I love my little #tupperwarebox! You can a-store my cheese, you can a-sit on my knees, feels like a picnic right here at home…

A quiz: “Which #tupperwarebox would you be?”

A twitter retweeter bot: @tupperwarebot – the cool thing about this was i learnt how to use Yahoo Pipes and made a pipe that finds relevant tweets and manipulates the stream to become retweets with the hashtag #tupperwarebox

A Justin Bieber in a #tupperwarebox which gained the @tupperwarebot a lot of Justin Bieber fans!

Justin Bieber in a #tupperwarebox on Twitpic

This is actually quite disturbing when i found there is a rumour that Justin Bieber got stuck in a toy box at age 7 and suffers from claustrophobia. But anyway, the fans seem to like it. They appreciate the randomness of it and came up with the hashtag #justininatupperwarebox!

Finally, there is a Facebook group: Tupperware Box! If you are a fan of Tupperware and/or pure random nonsense, please don’t hesitate to join! :D

FB.init(“f76c8ae933a8204f4a989f77369fa340”);

Tupperware Box on Facebook
20 comments on “don't you just love an awesomesauce #tupperwarebox

  1. tupperware has a special place in my heart. i grew up accompanying mom to tupperware parties she arranged. hmm brings me back to my childhood years. thanks for the smile:)

  2. Tupperware makes world crazy :). Well actually it is pretty nice things that sometimes are really useful. But I'm not a fan of this brand. Thanks for the Great song! “…it's got a special lid that clicks and locks…” – everytime I see these boxes I think right about these locks!

  3. I don't have a kitchen this summer and I am forced to eat out a lot. I've become close friends with a few of the local businesses in my area and two months a go I got sick and tired of using their materials for take out food. I bought my own tupperware and they gladly fill it up.

Leave a Reply

